Access Keys:

t Josephs College, Coalisland


Mr D McNeill Principal, Safe Guarding Officer
Mrs U McSherry Senior Teacher, Leader of Learning Support Centre, Deputy Designated Child Protection Teacher
Mrs O Barrett Senior Teacher, Leader of Pastoral Care & Community, Designated Teacher for Child Protection, School PRO, Attendance Co-ordinator
Mrs S Biggs Head of Science, Assessment Manager
Mrs A L Brennan Head of Careers, Form Teacher – Home Economics, Employability
Mrs A M Corry Head of Modern Languages, French
Mr D Donaghy Music, Motivational Mentor, MVRUS, Mathematics
Mrs C Donnelly Senior Teacher, Leader of Learning & Teacher, Time-tabler, Business & Communications
Mrs L Kerr Digital Technologies Leader, Head of History
Mr A Lennon Learning Centre, Traveller Liaison Officer
Mrs E Linden Technology, Art & Design, Science, Religious Education, Engineering
Mrs J Mallon Senior Teacher - Leader of Learning Support & Welfare, Deputy Designated Child Protection Teacher, Entitlement Framework Co-ordinator, Examinations Officer
Mrs P McGill Head of Upper KS3, English, Drama
Mrs P McSwiggan Head of English & Drama, Literacy Co-ordinator, School Productions
Mr J Muldoon Learning Centre, Religion
Mrs R Nelis Head of Mathematics, Numeracy Co-ordinator, PE
Ms L Pearce Head for KS4, Head of RE
Mrs M Quinn Religious Studies, Learning Centre
Mrs S Quinn ABC - Achievement & Behaviour Co-ordinator, Extended Schools Co-ordinator, Irish
Mrs N Sherry Head of Year 12, Head of Art & Design
Mrs S Sherry Head of Geography, RE, Travel and Tourism
Mr R Thornton Head of Year 8 & Transition, Head of Physical Education
Mr C Gervin Science, PE, LLW, Form Teacher
Miss M Kerr Nurture Teacher, General Subjects
Mr P Kelly Literacy Support - (Part-time)


Mrs Martina McNally - Principal's Secretary, Examinations Officer
Mrs Mary Jo McCourt - Reception - Term time
Mrs Shauna Hurl - Reprographics, Reception


Mrs Martina Devlin


Mr Brendan McNally – ICT Support Manager and Part-time Science Technician

Mr Terry Molloy – Technology Technician (Part-time)


Mr Gerard Carberry – Building Supervisor
Miss Michelle Kelly – Assistant Building Supervisor


Miss Deirdre Fitzgerald
Mrs Colette Tennyson
Mrs Teresa Quinn
Mrs Nuala Kelly
Mrs Arlene Conlon
Ms Mairead Harte

Mrs Mary Fitzgerald

Mrs Martina Campbell


Mrs Kathleen McCusker
Mrs Roisin Ruddy
Miss Brenda Dillon
Mrs Angeline Cairns
Ms Bronagh Gervin